Our Staff

Screen shot 2014-03-18 at 10.21.01 AM

Jon Earnst

jearnst@brandeswellness.com


Screen shot 2014-03-18 at 10.21.01 AM

TBA TBA

TBA TBA@brandeswellness.com


Screen shot 2014-03-18 at 10.21.01 AM

James Michael

jmichael@brandeswellness.com


Screen shot 2014-03-18 at 10.21.01 AM

Alexis Danclar

adanclar@brandeswellness.com

Screen shot 2014-03-18 at 10.21.01 AM

Brandon Ellis

bellis@brandeswellness.com


Screen shot 2014-03-18 at 10.21.01 AM

Gabriel Serra

gserra@brandeswellness.com


Screen shot 2014-03-18 at 10.21.01 AM

Koryn Wicks

kwicks@brandeswellness.com


Screen shot 2014-03-18 at 10.21.01 AM

Miriam Fried

mfried@brandeswellness.com

THINK ABOUT WHY YOU STARTED

“Physical fitness is not only one of the most important keys to a healthy body, it is the basis of dynamic and creative intellectual activity.” -JFK